How to save your design

Modified on Sun, 15 May 2022 at 07:20 AM

Saving your design as a project allows you to save it to the My Designs page inside your account. 


This means you can edit the design at a later date or on a different device. 


To save your project you can either:


#1 - Click on the save button in the top right. 


#2 - Use the save shortcut, CTRL + S

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article