You can easily undo and redo your changes by using the following shortcuts:
CTRL + Z – undo your previous change
CTRL + R – redo your previous change
You can also do these actions by clicking the buttons in the main menu, UNDO, and REDO.
Depending on your previous change, it may take a couple of seconds for your change to be either reversed or undone.