How to delete or deactivate your account

Modified on Sun, 15 May 2022 at 07:11 AM

Please contact support@plasfy.com with your account details and we will delete your account for you. 


Only requests using the same email address of the account will be valid for account deactivation or deletion.


Once an account has been deleted all of your designs and related account information will be permanently deleted. This action is not reversible.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article